Advisory Board

Andrea Shorter

Commissioner, Commission on the Status of Women, City and County of San Francisco

Sally Browder

Producer/Recording Engineer (Dwight Yoakam, Michelle Shocked)

Larry Crane

Editor - Tape Op Magazine
Owner, Engineer - Jackpot Recording Studio

Donna Dresch

Manager - Chainsaw Records
Band Member - Team Dresch

Hillary Johnson

Producer/Recording Engineer (The Prids, Angels of Light, Ramones)
Band Member - Bell Hollow

Julia Ogrydziak

Principal, Blacksquare

Dr. Dee Spencer

Professor of Music, San Francisco State University

Andy Hong

President, New Media and Branding, the Lodge, Gear Reviews
Editor of Tape Op Magazine

David Miles Huber

Author, Modern Recording Techniques

Leslie Ann Jones

Director of Music Recording and Scoring - Skywalker Sound

Emily Lazar

President & Chief Mastering Engineer - The Lodge

Cookie Marenco

Producer/Recording Engineer, Owner - OTR Studios, Cojema Music

KK Proffitt

President & Chief Engineer - Jam Sync

Susan Rogers

Producer/Recording Engineer (Prince, Barenaked Ladies)
Associate Professor, Berklee College of Music

Alicia Rose

Director of Sales & Marketing - NAIL Distribution

Sylvia Massy Shivy

Producer/Recording Engineer (Tool, System of A Down)
Owner, Radiostar Studios

Jennifer Toomey

Executive Director, Future of Music Coalition

Andrea Weatherhead

Principal, Weatherhead Experience Design Group